FANDOM


MeetingsEdit

All code rules apply to meetings and gatherings (meetings of multiple guilds). See The Code

Where? Edit

Meetings almost always take place at the Nightfall fortress (Rhea's lot). They can occasionally happen at Blackspore as well, just not as often. Gathering areas may vary.

When? Edit

Meetings happen whenever Rhea decides to have one (she will inform you at least 30 minutes before; on skype or kik), but Nightfall has meetings every Saturday at 5:00 Pacific Time. (6:00 Mountain, 7:00 Central, 8:00 Eastern.) Sometimes there can be surprise meetings that only apply to whoever is online at the time.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.